Staff Members

Fiona Gott
Principal
fionag@temataraglan.school.nz
Trina Regnier
Deputy Principal & Year 4
trinar@temataraglan.school.nz
Jacqui Clarke
Year 1
jacquic@temataraglan.school.nz
Annie Stuart
Year 2
annie@temataraglan.school.nz
Linda Holmes
Year 3
lindah@temataraglan.school.nz
Mark Macleod
Year 5 & 6
Kathy Briant
Years 7 & 8
kathyb@temataraglan.school.nz
Rachel Jowsey
ORS Teacher, SENCO
rachelj@temataraglan.school.nz
Sally Poole
Reading Acceleration Teacher, Reading Recovery Teacher
sallyp@temataraglan.school.nz