Staff Members

Fiona Gott
Principal
fionag@temataraglan.school.nz
Trina Regnier
Deputy Principal & Year 2
trinar@temataraglan.school.nz
Jacqui Clarke
Year 1
jacquic@temataraglan.school.nz
Annie Stuart
Maternity Leave
annie@temataraglan.school.nz
Lucy Lindfield
Teacher - Year 3
Mark Macleod
Year 4 & 5
Kathy Briant
Years 6, 7 & 8
kathyb@temataraglan.school.nz
Vicki Greetis
Teacher Year 5 & 6
Rachel Jowsey
ORS Teacher, SENCO
rachelj@temataraglan.school.nz
Sally Poole
Reading Acceleration Teacher, Reading Recovery Teacher
sallyp@temataraglan.school.nz
Amy Hanna
Release Teacher
amyh@temataraglan.school.nz